Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Raisa Maliukova

Raisa Maliukova

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raisa Maliukova
"Thank you to Niki and her team for their professionalism, help and kindness. I'm from Ukraine and my English is not good enough. This was my first collision experience and I was very worried. Everything went great and I’m very happy my insurance team Niki Plant State Farm Many thanks to the whole team, it’s a pleasure to do business with you."
Profile photo of Damian Rico

Damian Rico

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damian Rico
"Niki Plant State Farm has been very professional and has stayed connected to our family and has looked out for our best interest. We are honored to have Niki Plant as our agent."
Profile photo of Thomas Baker

Thomas Baker

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Baker
"If you actually want a good neighbor. Call Niki she is smart and damn good at her job. Let her look after your insurance needs. She and her staff will cover it. Niki is the agent you need."
Profile photo of Amber Baker

Amber Baker

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Baker
"Amazing service. Niki and her staff a great. I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of brittany obey

brittany obey

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by brittany obey
"You guys take care of me so well!! Great job!"
Profile photo of Fade goddezz

Fade goddezz

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Fade goddezz
"Best Insurance Agent! Superb customer service. Always available. Meets all insurance needs with accommodating rates. Niki works with your situation and provides the best advice for you."
Profile photo of The Young American

The Young American

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by The Young American
"Niki and her team have been amazing. She’s helped me and my wife with all our insurance. The team is super friendly and they always call you back which is huge for me. We are always on the go so I really appreciate people who are kind and thorough. We have our house and auto with her. Over the pandemic we moved to Crown Point and she went through all our options for our home. Love knowing we have someone to call and who’s always there for us! Thank you Niki!"
Profile photo of John William Townsend

John William Townsend

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John William Townsend
"Niki has consistently gone out of her way to make sure my questions and concerns are answered promptly. She guided my family through our home insurance policy and provided lower rates than other companies. I've been very pleased with the level of service and professionalism she provides."
Profile photo of Susi

Susi

August 18, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Susi
"First time submitting a homeowners claim so far so good. We'll see how everything ends."
Profile photo of Megan Townsend

Megan Townsend

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Townsend
"Very capable and friendly staff"
Profile photo of Catherine Tally

Catherine Tally

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Tally
"As someone who (luckily) hasn't had a lot of experience with car accidents and the aftermath that follows, I was so happy to have Niki and her staff when I recently had to file a claim. Annette walked me through every step of the process and there were no surprises! It is obvious Niki cares about those she helps insure, but you can tell she treats her employees with just as much care and respect. Annette was pleasant and knowledgeable not only in helping us file a claim, but she was able to help us with a life insurance policy for our daughter. Every experience we've had with Niki's office has been nothing short of amazing! We are so thankful to have found her!"
Profile photo of Rebecca&Amelia Piscitelli

Rebecca&Amelia Piscitelli

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca&Amelia Piscitelli
"Niki provided a necessary, thorough, and pleasant review of my policies. I would highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Yolanda Rodriguez

Yolanda Rodriguez

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Rodriguez
"Was very informative and helpful ! Loved her spirit !!"
Profile photo of Jerri Robinson

Jerri Robinson

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jerri Robinson
"I have been with Niki from the start! She is great to work with and has a dynamic team. Thanks Niki and State Farm"
Profile photo of christopher gomez

christopher gomez

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by christopher gomez
"I appreciate all the work that this office puts in. They are willing to help whenever & Janessa provides the best customer service and is straight forward instead of beating around the bush like other agencies."
Profile photo of Jamee Jacobson

Jamee Jacobson

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jamee Jacobson
"My husband and I feel confident we are making the right insurance decisions because of Niki. Niki and her team are transparent, honest, and provide solid customer service. They don’t hassle. They respond promptly. We recently purchased a home and are grateful for Niki’s insurance expertise throughout the experience."
Profile photo of Bradley Brack

Bradley Brack

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Brack
"Niki, Janessa, and the rest of the team are always available when needed and helpful with all of our questions!"
Profile photo of Hanna Bryan

Hanna Bryan

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hanna Bryan
"I was recently involved in a hit and run and Niki has been extremely helpful getting me setup with a body shop and a rental car! She has been so patient and understanding helping me navigate something I never thought I would have to deal with. I switched over to Niki not that long ago and I could not be happier with the customer service. You can tell she really cares about you!"
Profile photo of C G

C G

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by C G
"Niki Plant’s office is incredibly upbeat and positive. Whenever I have insurance questions or need assistance, I am always taken care of. Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Michelle Townsend

Michelle Townsend

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Townsend
"It's always a welcome experience when you are treated as a real person instead of just another customer - This is the experience I've had every single time I've stopped in or called Niki Plant's office. I have never felt rushed when I call with a question, and I have always gotten more than I originally reached out for. I recently called the State Farm Agency with a question on my current policy, and not only did they ensure my question was answered but I ended up with $60 in monthly savings after they suggested we take a look at everything to see if any savings were available to me. The relationship is usually more important to me than saving a few dollars, but when I find a business that offers me both, I'll be a loyal customer for life. Anytime I am made to feel that my business is truly valued, I recommend that business to anyone who will listen. 10/10, I recommend working with Niki Plant to cover all of your insurance needs. Give her a call, you'll be glad you did."
Profile photo of John Townsend

John Townsend

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Townsend
"Very professional and willing to spend time with you"
Profile photo of Anna Marie Cartwright

Anna Marie Cartwright

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Marie Cartwright
"Niki is very personable and always making sure you have what you need. She is willing to go step by step with any questions or concerns. I feel as though I am in great hands with her ! I highly recommend !!"
Profile photo of Nancy J. Townsend

Nancy J. Townsend

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy J. Townsend
"Ms. Plant and her team are smart, honest, helpful, and patient. I'm very confident that they will provide great service and take good care of all insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of Angela B

Angela B

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angela B
"Niki and her team are readily available when needed. They are professional and have a quick response when contacted. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sarah Hollinger

Sarah Hollinger

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Hollinger
"Niki and her team are quickly responsive as well as happy to explain any of the fine details of my policy. They were available on the weekend and at a moment's notice when I was purchasing an RV. Their team was happy to send us the binder number so we could drive the RV home that day."